SAP Partner
& Consulting in  
SAP environment

Apsara Consulting GmbH is an SAP partner and develops new applications on the new SAP cloud platforms. Our technical adapters are SAP certified Since our foundation, we have been offering services in the SAP environment to extend, adapt and optimize SAP applications.

SKYVVA Partner

SERVICES

SAP development field

Despite the digitalization of business processes and the era of apps on mobile and cloud platforms, SAP is still the standard for backend ERP applications. This is not least due to the expandability and adaptability of the SAP platforms and the open architecture of their application modules such as SD, MM, FI, CO etc. Over several decades, SAP has been adapted and extended to its own business processes, so that the processes are now already optimized. Many companies therefore pursue the strategy of expansion and modernization instead of replacing existing SAP applications.

Group-566.png
Extension of the SAP modules

...such as SD, MM, FI, CO.

Group-183.png
Development of Web Services

...for example in SOAP and REST

Group-538.png
Development of new applications

...based on the ABAP programming language

Group-247.png
Design of data models

...with the SAP Data Dictionary

Group-567.png
Customizing of ALE & IDoc

...plus development, extension and adaptation of new or existing standards IDoc

Group-207.png
Migration of old ABAP programs

...in S/4HANA with new language elements

Group-183.png
Development of new Cloud Apps

...on the SAP Cloud Platform

Group-247.png
Integration to S/4HANA

...using an API integration

SERVICES

Integration environment with SAP technologies

In addition to the classic development topics, we are the experts in the integration environment and advise customers in the area of SAP integration with the SAP-PI/PO (Process Integration/Process Orchestration) module. We are equally proficient in the new cloud integration topics such as SAP CPI (Cloud Platform Integration). With the development of adapters that run on the SAP-PI/PO and CPI platforms, we have a deep technical know-how and can bring our experience to your requirements. 

We concentrate on a few topics from the technology environment in order to be able to apply our knowledge precisely and purposefully. Our approach is to focus and specialize on topics of SAP development, technology, platform and integration. We offer the following services in the integration environment with SAP technologies and tools:

Configuration of different adapters

...to connect applications and systems.

Development and design of interfaces

...with SAP PI/PO and CPI.

Development of integration scenarios

...using SAP Open Cloud Connectors.

Configuration of interfaces

...with SAP PI/PO and CPI.

Creation and adaptation of a mapping

...using Java and groovy.

Concept & design of integration scenarios

Generation & Creation of ABAP Proxy

Architecture consulting for integration technologies

SAP Partner SKYVVA
Salesforce Zertifikat SAP Zertifizierung
5/5

SAP CERTIFICATION

SAP Partner

In the integration environment, Apsara Consulting GmbH develops technical adapters for SAP application components, both for the cloud and on-premise solutions. New technologies and paradigm shifts require close cooperation with the solution and platform provider in order to stay up-to-date with the latest technologies. Therefore, the partnership with SAP is a cornerstone and a promise from our side to meet the standards and quality requirements of SAP.

Our technical adapters are certified by SAP. We are SAP Cloud Partner and develop new applications on the new SAP Cloud platforms.

Partner &

Beratung im

SAP Umfeld

 

Die Apsara Consulting GmbH ist SAP Cloud Partner und entwickelt auf den neuen SAP Cloud-Plattformen neue Anwendungen. Unsere technischen Adapter sind zusätzlich von SAP zertifiziert. Seit unserem Bestehen bieten wir im SAP-Umfeld Dienstleistungen an, um die SAP Anwendungen zu erweitern, anzupassen und zu optimieren.

SKYVVA Partner

DIENSTLEISTUNG

SAP-Entwicklungsfeld

SAP ist heute trotz der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen und der Ära von Apps auf mobilen und Cloud Plattformen noch immer der Standard für die ERP Anwendung im Backend. Dies liegt nicht zuletzt an der Erweiterungs- und Anpassungsfähigkeit der SAP-Plattformen und die offene Architektur ihrer Anwendungsmodule wie z.B. SD, MM, FI, CO etc. Über mehrere Dekaden wurde SAP an den eigenen Geschäftsprozessen angepasst und erweitert, so dass die Abläufe nun bereits optimiert erfolgen. Viele Unternehmen verfolgen daher die Strategie der Erweiterung und Modernisierung statt der Ersetzung bestehender SAP-Anwendungen.

Group-566.png
Erweiterung der SAP-Module

...wie z.B. SD, MM, FI, CO, etc.

Group-183.png
Entwicklung von Web Services

...z.B. in SOAP und REST.

Group-538.png
Entwicklung von neuen Anwendungen

...basierend auf der ABAP-Programmiersprache.

Group-247.png
Entwurf von Datenmodellen

...mit dem SAP Data Dictionary.

Group-567.png
Customizing von ALE & IDoc

...plus Entwicklung, Erweiterung und Anpassung von neuem bzw. bestehende Standards IDoc.

Group-207.png
Migration von alten ABAP-Programmen

...in S/4HANA mit neuen Sprachelementen.

Group-183.png
Entwicklung von neuen Cloud Apps

...auf der SAP Cloud Plattform.

Group-247.png
Integration zu S/4HANA

...Mittels einer API Integration.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Integrationsumfeld mit SAP-Technologien

Neben den klassischen Entwicklungsthemen sind wir die Experten im Integrationsumfeld und beraten Kunden im Bereich der SAP-Integration mit dem Modul SAP-PI/PO (Process Integration/Process Orchestration). Wir beherrschen die neuen Cloud Integrationsthemen wie z.B. die SAP CPI (Cloud Platform Integration) gleichermaßen. Mit der Entwicklung von Adaptern, die auf der SAP-PI/PO und CPI Plattformen laufen, besitzen wir ein tief technisches Know-How und können unsere Erfahrungen zu Ihren Anforderungen einbringen. 

Wir konzentrieren uns auf wenige Themen aus dem Technologieumfeld, um punkt- und zielgenau unser Wissen anwenden zu können. Unser Ansatz ist die Fokussierung und Spezialisierung auf Themen der SAP-Entwicklung, Technologie, Plattform und Integration. Folgende Dienstleistungen bieten wir im Integrationsumfeld mit den SAP-Technologien und Werkzeugen an:

Konfiguration verschiedener Adapter

...zur Anbindung von Applikationen und Systemen.

Entwicklung und Design von Interfaces

...mit SAP-PI/PO und CPI.

Entwicklung von Integrationsszenarien

...mittels der SAP Open Cloud Connectors.

Konfiguration von Interfaces

...mit SAP-PI/PO und CPI.

Erstellung und Anpassung eines Mappings

...mittels Java und groovy.

Entwurf & Design von Integrationsszenarien

Generierung & Erstellung von ABAP-Proxy

Architekturberatung der Integrations-technologien

stencil-1n4f79
SKYVVA Integrationslösung
5/5

ZERTIFIZIERTER

SAP Partner

Die Apsara Consulting GmbH entwickelt im Integrationsumfeld technische Adapter für die SAP Anwendungskomponenten, sowohl für die Cloud als auch On-Premise Lösungen. Neue Technologien und Paradigma-Wechsel erfordern eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lösungs- und Plattformanbieter, um stets über die neuesten Technologien informiert zu sein. Daher ist die Partnerschaft mit SAP eine tragende Säule und ein Versprechen unsererseits den Standard und die Qualitätsansprüche von SAP an ihren Partner zu erfüllen.

Unsere technischen Adapter sind von SAP zertifiziert. Wir sind SAP Cloud Partner und entwickeln auf den neuen SAP Cloud-Plattformen neue Anwendungen.